Staff Contacts


TEACHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Junior Team - Grade Prep/1/2

Sharon -   sharonf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Carla -      carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patrick -   patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Larissa -   larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Rosy -      rosyc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 
Bonnie -   bonniet@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Amanda - amanday@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Angie-      angiec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Middle Team - Grade 3/4

Brigid -    brigidw@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Britt -      britte@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Jackie -    jackieo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

Louise -   louisem@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Kathrynkathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Senior Team - Grade 5/6

Frank -    franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Jessica -  jessicaj@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Upper School Support 

Laurie -    lauriek@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Jackie -    jackieo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

Italian

Maree -    marees@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Art

Larissa -   larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Performing Art/STEM

Erin -  eringp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Phys Ed

Kathrynkathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

EAL 

Doriana -    dorianac@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Number Intervention/Mathematics Leader

Mary -      marym@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal, Wellbeing

Marie-     marieg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Coordinator

John -     johnk@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Diversity Leader

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

School Administration

Office -      office@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patricia  -   patricial@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Josephine - josephinec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Principal

Robert - robm@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Community Liason Officer

Greg -   gwoolford@mogardeer.catholic.edu.au