Staff Contacts


TEACHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Junior Team - Grade Prep/1/2

Sharon -    sharonf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Carla -       carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Erin     -     erinp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Larissa -    larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Brigid -      brigidw@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Bonnie -     bonniet@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Middle Team - Grade 3/4

Doriana -    dorianac@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Fergal -       fergalo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Angie-        angiec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

Senior Team - Grade 5/6

Patrick -     patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Frank -       franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn-    kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Upper School Support 

Laurie -    lauriek@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Rosie -     rosyg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

Britt -      britte@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Reading Recovery

Dot -         dotc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Italian

Maree -    marees@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Art

Judy -        judyf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Performing Art

Jane -     janec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Phys Ed

Britt -      britte@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

EAL & New Arrivals

Jennifer -   jenp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Number Intervention

Mary -      marym@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

 Good Start Program  

Jackie -     jackieo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

STEM

Tenielle-Marie -  teniellep@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Deputy Principal, Wellbeing

Marie-     marieg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Co-ordinator

Helen -    helenc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Coordinator

John -     johnk@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Diversity Leader

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

School Administration

Office -    office@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patricia   -   patricial@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Principal

Robert - robm@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Community Liason Officer

Greg -         gwoolford@mogardeer.catholic.edu.au