Staff Contacts


TEACHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Junior Team - Grade Prep/1/2/3

Sharon -   sharonf@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Carla -      carlap@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patrick -   patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Rosy -      rosyc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 
Bonnie -   bonniet@stalbion.catholic.edu.au
Amanda - amanday@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Brigid -    brigidw@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Britt -      britte@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Middle Team - Grade 3/4

Louise -   louisem@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patrick -   patrickg@stalbion.catholic.edu.a

Larissa -   larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Senior Team - Grade 5/6

Aaron -    aaronc@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Sandra -  sandrad@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Upper School Support 

Laurie -    lauriek@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Frank -    franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Italian

Maree -    marees@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Art

Larissa -   larissas@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Performing Art/STEM

Erin -  eringp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Phys Ed

Kathrynkathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

EAL 

Jackie -    jackieo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Religious Education Leader

Frank -    franks@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Mathematics Leader/ICT Leader

Mary -      marym@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Leader

Jackie -    jackieo@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Deputy Principal, Wellbeing

Marie-     marieg@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Curriculum Coordinator

John -     johnk@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Diversity Leader

Kathryn - kathrynp@stalbion.catholic.edu.au 

 

School Administration

Office -      office@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Patricia  -   patricial@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

Josephine - josephinec@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Principal

Robert - robm@stalbion.catholic.edu.au

 

Community Liason Officer

Greg -   gwoolford@mogardeer.catholic.edu.au